Thursday, 22 January 2015


Further to the email circulated on the 09th December 2014, the ITFA Board is pleased to announce that the board of the NERC has now been officially set up as follows:


Dalia Kay of Federated Investors & Zeyno de Vries-Davutoglu of Credit Europe Bank N.V.

Voting Members:

Charlotte Wiltshire of ABC International Bank plc

Dean Bates of Standard Chartered Bank

Karl Page of Barclays Bank plc

Martin Caslavska of Bank of China

Reinoud le Coultre of ING Bank N.V.

Non-Voting Member:

Luiz Simione of HSBC

The ITFA Board is confident that the new NERC will add value to the members it represents, as well as to the whole association. Please join us in congratulating the new Regional Committee members, and wishing them all the best of luck in their new roles.


No comments:

Post a Comment